Strawberry Festival entertainment lineup announced

- The entertainment lineup has been announced for the 2017 Florida Strawberry Festival. 

"The theme of this year's festival is 'We're Playing Your Song!'" said Florida Strawberry Festival General Manager Paul Davis. "With a clear nod to our entertainment, we're really focusing on tailoring our event to meet the desires of each and every visitor."

The diverse lineup includes Little Big Town, Three Doors Down, The Blues Brothers, Patti LaBelle, Rascall Flatts, NEEDTOBREATHE, Willie Nelson, and more. 

Advance tickets for admission and for headline entertainment shows will go on sale Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016 at 8 a.m. and can be purchased online at www.flstrawberryfestival.com, at the Amscot Main Ticket Office located at 2209 W. Oak Avenue in Plant City and over the phone at 813-754-1996. 

For more information, visit www.flstrawberryfestival.com

Here's the full lineup:

Thursday, March 2  

10:30 a.m. Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra
3:30 p.m. Drifters, Platters & Cornell Gunter's Coasters
7:30 p.m. To Be Announced

Friday, March 3

3:30 p.m. Willie Nelson and Family
7:30 p.m. Kip Moore

Saturday, March 4

3:30 p.m. Kane Brown
7:30 p.m. 3 Doors Down

Sunday, March 5

3:30 p.m. Clare Bowen/Charles Esten
7:30 p.m. Little Big Town

Monday, March 6

3:30 p.m. The Bellamy Brothers
7:30 p.m. Jennifer Nettles

Tuesday, March 7

3:30 p.m. Brenda Lee
7:30 p.m. NEEDTOBREATHE

Wednesday, March 8

3:30 p.m. Tracy Byrd
7:30 p.m. Scotty McCreery

Thursday, March 9

10:30 a.m. Cab Calloway Orchestra
3:30 p.m. The Oak Ridge Boys
7:30 p.m. The Blues Brothers

Friday, March 10

3:30 p.m. Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers
7:30 p.m. Elle King

Saturday, March 11

3:30 p.m. Maddie & Tae
7:30 p.m. Patti LaBelle

Sunday, March 12

3:30 p.m. Joe Nichols
7:30 p.m. Rascal Flatts "RHYTHM & ROOTS" Tour

 

Up Next:


Up Next

  • Strawberry Festival entertainment lineup announced
  • Pride kicks off with new parade location
  • Arson suspected in string of Palmetto St. fires
  • Convicted sex predator back behind bars
  • Convicted killer gets do-over 30 years later
  • Vigil held tonight remembering 11-year-old Janiya Thomas
  • Texas' first certified therapy dog offers comfort to mourners
  • Police investigating apparent drowning
  • St. Pete Pride Weekend wraps up
  • Uber driver accidentally discharges gun at water park