Concert lineup for 2018 Florida Strawberry Festival announced

- The entertainment lineup for the 2018 Florida Strawberry Festival has been released.

More than 24 headline artists perform every year on the Wish Farms Soundstage and is one of the more popular attractions at the event.

Advanced tickets for admission and for the shows will go on sale on Thursday, December 7 at 8 a.m. Tickets can be purchased online at www.flstrawberryfestival.com, at the Amscot Main Ticket Office located at 2209 W. Oak Avenue in Plant City and over the phone at 813-754-1996.

The lineup is as follows:

Thursday, March 1

10:30 a.m. Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra

3:30 p.m. Oak Ridge Boys

7:30 p.m. DNCE

Friday, March 2       

3:30 p.m. Jerry Lee Lewis

7:30 p.m. Justin Moore and Dylan Scott

Saturday, March 3

3:30 p.m. Cam

7:30 p.m. The Band Perry

Sunday, March 4        

3:30 p.m. Lee Greenwood

7:30 p.m. Reba McEntire

Monday, March 5      

3:30 p.m. Jimmy Fortune

7:30 p.m. Josh Turner

Tuesday, March 6

3:30 p.m. Gaither Vocal Band

7:30 p.m. Casting Crowns

Wednesday, March 7

3:30 p.m. Engelbert Humperdinck

7:30 p.m. Trace Adkins

Thursday, March 8

10:30 a.m. The Lettermen

3:30 p.m. Drifters, Platters and Cornell Gunter's Coasters

7:30 p.m. I Love the 90s Tour featuring Vanilla Ice, Tone Loc and Salt-N-Pepa

Friday, March 9       

3:30 p.m. Charley Pride

7:30 p.m. Earth, Wind & Fire

Saturday, March 10

3:30 p.m. Sawyer Brown

7:30 p.m. Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds and Anthony Hamilton

Sunday, March 11

3:30 p.m. Chase Bryant

7:30 p.m. Brad Paisley

The 83rd annual festival will be held from March 1 to 11 in Plant City.

Up Next:


Up Next

  • Concert lineup for 2018 Florida Strawberry Festival announced
  • Industries across Forida crushed by cold
  • Florida whiskey makers distill liquid gold using old family recipe
  • Roads on human trafficking highway lead to Kennedy Blvd
  • Gasparilla's history showcased at Henry Plant Museum
  • Amputee faces third malpractice trial after deadlocked juries
  • Forecast: Another cold night before weekend warmup
  • River Regatta success credited to Bradenton-Palmetto partnership
  • Tampa, St. Pete Home Depots hiring 1,300 for spring season
  • DIY snow machine turns Lutz home into winter wonderland